Three M Tool & Machine inc.

 

Headquarters

8155 Richardson Rd.
Commerce Twp., Mi 48390
Phone: 248-363-1555
Fax: 248-363-4422
sales@three-m.com

 

Wixom Facility

50759 Century Ct
Wixom, MI 48393
 

Customer Assistance

 

Mike Medwid – President

Phone: (248) 363-1555 ext.214
Cell: (248)-318-5513
mimedwid@three-m.com
 

Christine Brimer – Project Coordinator

Phone: (248) 363-1555 ext.204
cbrimer@three-m.com
 

Mark Bresnahan – Plant Manager

Phone: (248) 363-1555 ext.202
mbresnahan@three-m.com
 

Toby Barbrey – Quality Manager

Phone: (248) 363-1555 ext.221
tbarbrey@three-m.com
 

Rich Blomberg – Process Engineer

Phone: (248) 363-1555 ext.234
Cell: (734) 239-3366
rblomberg@three-m.com
 

Administrative Assistance

 

Lori Holland – Controller

Phone: (248) 363-1555 ext.212
lholland@three-m.com
 

Erika Miu- Accounting & IT Manager

Phone: (248) 363-1555 ext.211
emiu@three-m.com
 
 

Questions/Request a Quote

* indicates required field

Acceptable file types: doc,docx,pdf,txt,gif,jpg,jpeg,png,dwg.
Maximum file size: 2mb.